1. Check out our latest video "One Piece Discussion: Wano Hype!" and discuss it with us!
  2. We have a new Facebook page! You can like it by clicking HERE!

What Characters do you Really Want to Disappear?

Discussion in 'One Piece Anime' started by YoTho, Feb 16, 2016.

1. YoTho

Expand Collapse

#1 YoTho, Feb 16, 2016
    Last edited: Feb 16, 2016
    PLEASE NOTE: PEOPLE MIGHT NOT AGREE WITH THIS LIST BUT, IT'S MY OPINION SO DON'T HATE PLEASE.

Hello everyone! This is my first time on a One Piece forum. I decided to join so that I could chat about my favourite anime with other fans. Please read this with an open mind and comment what you think:kissingheart:
    I know it sounds harsh but there are some characters in One Piece that I really want to see have their ass handed to them on a plate. I was re-watching some of my favourite arcs and realised how much I hate some of the protagonists. This is my Top 9 list of One Piece characters who should just go.

Number 9: Koby
    I know a lot of people wont agree with me on this one and even to me its a long shot. I mainly chose Koby because I have a feeling that, if someone does catch luffy, it will be him. Before the timeskip, it shows Koby discovering Haki which probably means that he will become evenly matched with Luffy (like Monkey. D. Garp and Gol, D, Roger were). Basically I chose him because I don't want Luffy to be captured, if he is I will probably just give up on life.

Number 8: Gecko Moria
    You don't really know much about what happened after the war but I read on a wiki that he was still alive. This is just really annoying because he is not that strong so he is literally irrelevant in the New World since he can't even hold his own in a fight against Luffy. Sure he put up a good fight but he is just not strong enough to be part of the series anymore.:tongueclosed: I don't really want him to die, more just disappear, since he wasn't that bad in the arks that he was in.

Number 7: Big Mom